fbpx

Contacts

Offices

TARTU
Address:  Ringtee 26 Tartu 50105
Phone:   +372 6750 066
E-mail:    info@nordfix.ee

Open
Mo-Fr     7.30 – 17.00

TALLINN
Address:  Kadaka tee 133 Tallinn 12915
Phone:   +372 51 973 699
E-mail:    rauno@nordfix.ee

Open
Mo-Fr      7.30 – 17.00

Send message

    Main information

     

    Nordfix OÜ

    Address:     Ringtee 26 Tartu 50105
    Phone:      +372 6750 066
    E-mail:       info@nordfix.ee

    Reg. No:      12067860
    Vat. No:       EE101431905
    IBAN:          EE472200221051846869

    Tallinn office

    Rauno Osol

    Sales representative

    +372 5197 3699

    rauno@nordfix.ee

    Riga office

    Jānis Leitis

    Sales manager

    +371 2960 0692

    janis@nordfix.lv

    Uvis Cēsnieks

    Sales representative

    +371 2003 5556

    info@nordfix.lv

    Tartu office

    Marden Antsov

    Sales representative

    +372 5223 010

    tartu@nordfix.ee

    Aivar Uibopuu

    Sales representative

    +372 5216 353

    aivar@nordfix.ee

    Tauno Suits

    Sales manager / Board member

    +372 5667 6950

    tauno@nordfix.ee

    Marko Liinar

    Sales manager / Board member

    +372 5204 662

    marko@nordfix.ee

    Katriin Kull

    Purchase manager

    +372 5385 2717

    katriin@nordfix.ee

    Kristel Filippov

    Marketing manager

    +372 6750 066

    kristel@nordfix.ee

    Kaarel Teenu

    Technician

    +372 5199 7425

    remont@nordfix.ee

    Toomas Tähtjärv

    Warehouse operator

    +372 5330 6170

    ladu@nordfix.ee

    Your tool is broken? Bring to us, we will fix it!